This page shows how to programmatically force the Locale
Select a locale:
Current locale: en_US
ViewRoot Locale: en_US
context.getLocale() en_US
context.getLocale().getCountry() US
context.getLocale().getDisplayCountry() United States
context.getLocale().getDisplayLanguage() English
context.getLocale().getDisplayName() English (United States)
context.getLocale().getISO3Country() USA
context.getLocale().getISO3Language() eng
context.getLocale().getLanguage() en

LRGU9B74Q8 Default Short Medium Long Full
Default Mar 29, 2020 3/29/20 Mar 29, 2020 March 29, 2020 Sunday, March 29, 2020
+1 day Mar 30, 2020 3/30/20 Mar 30, 2020 March 30, 2020 Monday, March 30, 2020
+2 days Mar 31, 2020 3/31/20 Mar 31, 2020 March 31, 2020 Tuesday, March 31, 2020
+3 days Apr 1, 2020 4/1/20 Apr 1, 2020 April 1, 2020 Wednesday, April 1, 2020
+4 days Apr 2, 2020 4/2/20 Apr 2, 2020 April 2, 2020 Thursday, April 2, 2020
+5 days Apr 3, 2020 4/3/20 Apr 3, 2020 April 3, 2020 Friday, April 3, 2020
+6 days Apr 4, 2020 4/4/20 Apr 4, 2020 April 4, 2020 Saturday, April 4, 2020
+1 Month Apr 29, 2020 4/29/20 Apr 29, 2020 April 29, 2020 Wednesday, April 29, 2020
+2 Months May 29, 2020 5/29/20 May 29, 2020 May 29, 2020 Friday, May 29, 2020
+3 Months Jun 29, 2020 6/29/20 Jun 29, 2020 June 29, 2020 Monday, June 29, 2020
+4 Months Jul 29, 2020 7/29/20 Jul 29, 2020 July 29, 2020 Wednesday, July 29, 2020
+5 Months Aug 29, 2020 8/29/20 Aug 29, 2020 August 29, 2020 Saturday, August 29, 2020
+6 Months Sep 29, 2020 9/29/20 Sep 29, 2020 September 29, 2020 Tuesday, September 29, 2020
+7 Months Oct 29, 2020 10/29/20 Oct 29, 2020 October 29, 2020 Thursday, October 29, 2020
+8 Months Nov 29, 2020 11/29/20 Nov 29, 2020 November 29, 2020 Sunday, November 29, 2020
+9 Months Dec 29, 2020 12/29/20 Dec 29, 2020 December 29, 2020 Tuesday, December 29, 2020
+10 Months Jan 29, 2021 1/29/21 Jan 29, 2021 January 29, 2021 Friday, January 29, 2021
+11 Months Feb 28, 2021 2/28/21 Feb 28, 2021 February 28, 2021 Sunday, February 28, 2021

Default Short Medium Long Full Pattern
Default 7:42:06 AM 7:42 AM 7:42:06 AM 7:42:06 AM CDT 7:42:06 AM CT 07:42:06 CDT
+12 hours 7:42:06 PM 7:42 PM 7:42:06 PM 7:42:06 PM CDT 7:42:06 PM CT 07:42 CDT
+24 hours 7:42:06 AM 7:42 AM 7:42:06 AM 7:42:06 AM CDT 7:42:06 AM CT 07:42 CDT