This page shows how to programmatically force the Locale
Select a locale:
Current locale: en_US
ViewRoot Locale: en_US
context.getLocale() en_US
context.getLocale().getCountry() US
context.getLocale().getDisplayCountry() United States
context.getLocale().getDisplayLanguage() English
context.getLocale().getDisplayName() English (United States)
context.getLocale().getISO3Country() USA
context.getLocale().getISO3Language() eng
context.getLocale().getLanguage() en

LRGU9B74Q8 Default Short Medium Long Full
Default Oct 18, 2017 10/18/17 Oct 18, 2017 October 18, 2017 Wednesday, October 18, 2017
+1 day Oct 19, 2017 10/19/17 Oct 19, 2017 October 19, 2017 Thursday, October 19, 2017
+2 days Oct 20, 2017 10/20/17 Oct 20, 2017 October 20, 2017 Friday, October 20, 2017
+3 days Oct 21, 2017 10/21/17 Oct 21, 2017 October 21, 2017 Saturday, October 21, 2017
+4 days Oct 22, 2017 10/22/17 Oct 22, 2017 October 22, 2017 Sunday, October 22, 2017
+5 days Oct 23, 2017 10/23/17 Oct 23, 2017 October 23, 2017 Monday, October 23, 2017
+6 days Oct 24, 2017 10/24/17 Oct 24, 2017 October 24, 2017 Tuesday, October 24, 2017
+1 Month Nov 18, 2017 11/18/17 Nov 18, 2017 November 18, 2017 Saturday, November 18, 2017
+2 Months Dec 18, 2017 12/18/17 Dec 18, 2017 December 18, 2017 Monday, December 18, 2017
+3 Months Jan 18, 2018 1/18/18 Jan 18, 2018 January 18, 2018 Thursday, January 18, 2018
+4 Months Feb 18, 2018 2/18/18 Feb 18, 2018 February 18, 2018 Sunday, February 18, 2018
+5 Months Mar 18, 2018 3/18/18 Mar 18, 2018 March 18, 2018 Sunday, March 18, 2018
+6 Months Apr 18, 2018 4/18/18 Apr 18, 2018 April 18, 2018 Wednesday, April 18, 2018
+7 Months May 18, 2018 5/18/18 May 18, 2018 May 18, 2018 Friday, May 18, 2018
+8 Months Jun 18, 2018 6/18/18 Jun 18, 2018 June 18, 2018 Monday, June 18, 2018
+9 Months Jul 18, 2018 7/18/18 Jul 18, 2018 July 18, 2018 Wednesday, July 18, 2018
+10 Months Aug 18, 2018 8/18/18 Aug 18, 2018 August 18, 2018 Saturday, August 18, 2018
+11 Months Sep 18, 2018 9/18/18 Sep 18, 2018 September 18, 2018 Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Default Short Medium Long Full Pattern
Default 6:56:09 PM 6:56 PM 6:56:09 PM 6:56:09 PM CDT 6:56:09 PM CT 18:56:09 CDT
+12 hours 6:56:09 AM 6:56 AM 6:56:09 AM 6:56:09 AM CDT 6:56:09 AM CT 06:56 CDT
+24 hours 6:56:09 PM 6:56 PM 6:56:09 PM 6:56:09 PM CDT 6:56:09 PM CT 18:56 CDT