This page shows how to programmatically force the Locale
Select a locale:
Current locale: en_US
ViewRoot Locale: en_US
context.getLocale() en_US
context.getLocale().getCountry() US
context.getLocale().getDisplayCountry() United States
context.getLocale().getDisplayLanguage() English
context.getLocale().getDisplayName() English (United States)
context.getLocale().getISO3Country() USA
context.getLocale().getISO3Language() eng
context.getLocale().getLanguage() en

LRGU9B74Q8 Default Short Medium Long Full
Default Oct 20, 2020 10/20/20 Oct 20, 2020 October 20, 2020 Tuesday, October 20, 2020
+1 day Oct 21, 2020 10/21/20 Oct 21, 2020 October 21, 2020 Wednesday, October 21, 2020
+2 days Oct 22, 2020 10/22/20 Oct 22, 2020 October 22, 2020 Thursday, October 22, 2020
+3 days Oct 23, 2020 10/23/20 Oct 23, 2020 October 23, 2020 Friday, October 23, 2020
+4 days Oct 24, 2020 10/24/20 Oct 24, 2020 October 24, 2020 Saturday, October 24, 2020
+5 days Oct 25, 2020 10/25/20 Oct 25, 2020 October 25, 2020 Sunday, October 25, 2020
+6 days Oct 26, 2020 10/26/20 Oct 26, 2020 October 26, 2020 Monday, October 26, 2020
+1 Month Nov 20, 2020 11/20/20 Nov 20, 2020 November 20, 2020 Friday, November 20, 2020
+2 Months Dec 20, 2020 12/20/20 Dec 20, 2020 December 20, 2020 Sunday, December 20, 2020
+3 Months Jan 20, 2021 1/20/21 Jan 20, 2021 January 20, 2021 Wednesday, January 20, 2021
+4 Months Feb 20, 2021 2/20/21 Feb 20, 2021 February 20, 2021 Saturday, February 20, 2021
+5 Months Mar 20, 2021 3/20/21 Mar 20, 2021 March 20, 2021 Saturday, March 20, 2021
+6 Months Apr 20, 2021 4/20/21 Apr 20, 2021 April 20, 2021 Tuesday, April 20, 2021
+7 Months May 20, 2021 5/20/21 May 20, 2021 May 20, 2021 Thursday, May 20, 2021
+8 Months Jun 20, 2021 6/20/21 Jun 20, 2021 June 20, 2021 Sunday, June 20, 2021
+9 Months Jul 20, 2021 7/20/21 Jul 20, 2021 July 20, 2021 Tuesday, July 20, 2021
+10 Months Aug 20, 2021 8/20/21 Aug 20, 2021 August 20, 2021 Friday, August 20, 2021
+11 Months Sep 20, 2021 9/20/21 Sep 20, 2021 September 20, 2021 Monday, September 20, 2021

Default Short Medium Long Full Pattern
Default 6:38:27 PM 6:38 PM 6:38:27 PM 6:38:27 PM CDT 6:38:27 PM CT 18:38:27 CDT
+12 hours 6:38:27 AM 6:38 AM 6:38:27 AM 6:38:27 AM CDT 6:38:27 AM CT 06:38 CDT
+24 hours 6:38:27 PM 6:38 PM 6:38:27 PM 6:38:27 PM CDT 6:38:27 PM CT 18:38 CDT