This page shows how to programmatically force the Locale
Select a locale:
Current locale: en_US
ViewRoot Locale: en_US
context.getLocale() en_US
context.getLocale().getCountry() US
context.getLocale().getDisplayCountry() United States
context.getLocale().getDisplayLanguage() English
context.getLocale().getDisplayName() English (United States)
context.getLocale().getISO3Country() USA
context.getLocale().getISO3Language() eng
context.getLocale().getLanguage() en

LRGU9B74Q8 Default Short Medium Long Full
Default Jun 26, 2017 6/26/17 Jun 26, 2017 June 26, 2017 Monday, June 26, 2017
+1 day Jun 27, 2017 6/27/17 Jun 27, 2017 June 27, 2017 Tuesday, June 27, 2017
+2 days Jun 28, 2017 6/28/17 Jun 28, 2017 June 28, 2017 Wednesday, June 28, 2017
+3 days Jun 29, 2017 6/29/17 Jun 29, 2017 June 29, 2017 Thursday, June 29, 2017
+4 days Jun 30, 2017 6/30/17 Jun 30, 2017 June 30, 2017 Friday, June 30, 2017
+5 days Jul 1, 2017 7/1/17 Jul 1, 2017 July 1, 2017 Saturday, July 1, 2017
+6 days Jul 2, 2017 7/2/17 Jul 2, 2017 July 2, 2017 Sunday, July 2, 2017
+1 Month Jul 26, 2017 7/26/17 Jul 26, 2017 July 26, 2017 Wednesday, July 26, 2017
+2 Months Aug 26, 2017 8/26/17 Aug 26, 2017 August 26, 2017 Saturday, August 26, 2017
+3 Months Sep 26, 2017 9/26/17 Sep 26, 2017 September 26, 2017 Tuesday, September 26, 2017
+4 Months Oct 26, 2017 10/26/17 Oct 26, 2017 October 26, 2017 Thursday, October 26, 2017
+5 Months Nov 26, 2017 11/26/17 Nov 26, 2017 November 26, 2017 Sunday, November 26, 2017
+6 Months Dec 26, 2017 12/26/17 Dec 26, 2017 December 26, 2017 Tuesday, December 26, 2017
+7 Months Jan 26, 2018 1/26/18 Jan 26, 2018 January 26, 2018 Friday, January 26, 2018
+8 Months Feb 26, 2018 2/26/18 Feb 26, 2018 February 26, 2018 Monday, February 26, 2018
+9 Months Mar 26, 2018 3/26/18 Mar 26, 2018 March 26, 2018 Monday, March 26, 2018
+10 Months Apr 26, 2018 4/26/18 Apr 26, 2018 April 26, 2018 Thursday, April 26, 2018
+11 Months May 26, 2018 5/26/18 May 26, 2018 May 26, 2018 Saturday, May 26, 2018

Default Short Medium Long Full Pattern
Default 2:10:22 AM 2:10 AM 2:10:22 AM 2:10:22 AM CDT 2:10:22 AM CT 02:10:22 CDT
+12 hours 2:10:22 PM 2:10 PM 2:10:22 PM 2:10:22 PM CDT 2:10:22 PM CT 02:10 CDT
+24 hours 2:10:22 AM 2:10 AM 2:10:22 AM 2:10:22 AM CDT 2:10:22 AM CT 02:10 CDT