This page shows how to programmatically force the Locale
Select a locale:
Current locale: en_US
ViewRoot Locale: en_US
context.getLocale() en_US
context.getLocale().getCountry() US
context.getLocale().getDisplayCountry() United States
context.getLocale().getDisplayLanguage() English
context.getLocale().getDisplayName() English (United States)
context.getLocale().getISO3Country() USA
context.getLocale().getISO3Language() eng
context.getLocale().getLanguage() en

LRGU9B74Q8 Default Short Medium Long Full
Default Sep 19, 2019 9/19/19 Sep 19, 2019 September 19, 2019 Thursday, September 19, 2019
+1 day Sep 20, 2019 9/20/19 Sep 20, 2019 September 20, 2019 Friday, September 20, 2019
+2 days Sep 21, 2019 9/21/19 Sep 21, 2019 September 21, 2019 Saturday, September 21, 2019
+3 days Sep 22, 2019 9/22/19 Sep 22, 2019 September 22, 2019 Sunday, September 22, 2019
+4 days Sep 23, 2019 9/23/19 Sep 23, 2019 September 23, 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019
+5 days Sep 24, 2019 9/24/19 Sep 24, 2019 September 24, 2019 Tuesday, September 24, 2019
+6 days Sep 25, 2019 9/25/19 Sep 25, 2019 September 25, 2019 Wednesday, September 25, 2019
+1 Month Oct 19, 2019 10/19/19 Oct 19, 2019 October 19, 2019 Saturday, October 19, 2019
+2 Months Nov 19, 2019 11/19/19 Nov 19, 2019 November 19, 2019 Tuesday, November 19, 2019
+3 Months Dec 19, 2019 12/19/19 Dec 19, 2019 December 19, 2019 Thursday, December 19, 2019
+4 Months Jan 19, 2020 1/19/20 Jan 19, 2020 January 19, 2020 Sunday, January 19, 2020
+5 Months Feb 19, 2020 2/19/20 Feb 19, 2020 February 19, 2020 Wednesday, February 19, 2020
+6 Months Mar 19, 2020 3/19/20 Mar 19, 2020 March 19, 2020 Thursday, March 19, 2020
+7 Months Apr 19, 2020 4/19/20 Apr 19, 2020 April 19, 2020 Sunday, April 19, 2020
+8 Months May 19, 2020 5/19/20 May 19, 2020 May 19, 2020 Tuesday, May 19, 2020
+9 Months Jun 19, 2020 6/19/20 Jun 19, 2020 June 19, 2020 Friday, June 19, 2020
+10 Months Jul 19, 2020 7/19/20 Jul 19, 2020 July 19, 2020 Sunday, July 19, 2020
+11 Months Aug 19, 2020 8/19/20 Aug 19, 2020 August 19, 2020 Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Default Short Medium Long Full Pattern
Default 6:03:38 AM 6:03 AM 6:03:38 AM 6:03:38 AM CDT 6:03:38 AM CT 06:03:38 CDT
+12 hours 6:03:38 PM 6:03 PM 6:03:38 PM 6:03:38 PM CDT 6:03:38 PM CT 06:03 CDT
+24 hours 6:03:38 AM 6:03 AM 6:03:38 AM 6:03:38 AM CDT 6:03:38 AM CT 06:03 CDT