This page shows how to programmatically force the Locale
Select a locale:
Current locale: en_US
ViewRoot Locale: en_US
context.getLocale() en_US
context.getLocale().getCountry() US
context.getLocale().getDisplayCountry() United States
context.getLocale().getDisplayLanguage() English
context.getLocale().getDisplayName() English (United States)
context.getLocale().getISO3Country() USA
context.getLocale().getISO3Language() eng
context.getLocale().getLanguage() en

LRGU9B74Q8 Default Short Medium Long Full
Default Dec 15, 2017 12/15/17 Dec 15, 2017 December 15, 2017 Friday, December 15, 2017
+1 day Dec 16, 2017 12/16/17 Dec 16, 2017 December 16, 2017 Saturday, December 16, 2017
+2 days Dec 17, 2017 12/17/17 Dec 17, 2017 December 17, 2017 Sunday, December 17, 2017
+3 days Dec 18, 2017 12/18/17 Dec 18, 2017 December 18, 2017 Monday, December 18, 2017
+4 days Dec 19, 2017 12/19/17 Dec 19, 2017 December 19, 2017 Tuesday, December 19, 2017
+5 days Dec 20, 2017 12/20/17 Dec 20, 2017 December 20, 2017 Wednesday, December 20, 2017
+6 days Dec 21, 2017 12/21/17 Dec 21, 2017 December 21, 2017 Thursday, December 21, 2017
+1 Month Jan 15, 2018 1/15/18 Jan 15, 2018 January 15, 2018 Monday, January 15, 2018
+2 Months Feb 15, 2018 2/15/18 Feb 15, 2018 February 15, 2018 Thursday, February 15, 2018
+3 Months Mar 15, 2018 3/15/18 Mar 15, 2018 March 15, 2018 Thursday, March 15, 2018
+4 Months Apr 15, 2018 4/15/18 Apr 15, 2018 April 15, 2018 Sunday, April 15, 2018
+5 Months May 15, 2018 5/15/18 May 15, 2018 May 15, 2018 Tuesday, May 15, 2018
+6 Months Jun 15, 2018 6/15/18 Jun 15, 2018 June 15, 2018 Friday, June 15, 2018
+7 Months Jul 15, 2018 7/15/18 Jul 15, 2018 July 15, 2018 Sunday, July 15, 2018
+8 Months Aug 15, 2018 8/15/18 Aug 15, 2018 August 15, 2018 Wednesday, August 15, 2018
+9 Months Sep 15, 2018 9/15/18 Sep 15, 2018 September 15, 2018 Saturday, September 15, 2018
+10 Months Oct 15, 2018 10/15/18 Oct 15, 2018 October 15, 2018 Monday, October 15, 2018
+11 Months Nov 15, 2018 11/15/18 Nov 15, 2018 November 15, 2018 Thursday, November 15, 2018

Default Short Medium Long Full Pattern
Default 10:04:23 AM 10:04 AM 10:04:23 AM 10:04:23 AM CST 10:04:23 AM CT 10:04:23 CST
+12 hours 10:04:23 PM 10:04 PM 10:04:23 PM 10:04:23 PM CST 10:04:23 PM CT 10:04 CST
+24 hours 10:04:23 AM 10:04 AM 10:04:23 AM 10:04:23 AM CST 10:04:23 AM CT 10:04 CST